Victory Junction Meeting

I’ve made it to within 100 miles of Victory Junction and expect to be there in a few days. I have contacted the wonderful people there and will keep them updated on my progress. Unfortunately, Nicole Studer, the person I’ve been communicating with since the start, will be on vacation during my time there and I won’t be able to meet her in person. Sammie Barclay, a member of the development team will be my new guide for the tour of Victory Junction.

I’ve been looking forward to my visit there and feel pretty good about my accomplishment in making it to Victory Junction thus far.

Many thanks to everyone who has been following along and giving support during my ride here. More to come when I make my visit to Victory Junction.

About bike2cloud9

Recently retired and going to attempt crossing the U.S. on my bicycle. Please become a sponsor or just cheer me on!

2 responses »

  1. Way to go Ron. I’m proud of you and knew you would do it. I just got off work and its 5.15. I stopped off here at dennys for a cup of java early. Every one is hoping your doing well and send their love and support. I suggested cash. Ha ha ha. I a m still wheeling and dealing on your behalf. Take care my friend, & congrats.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

